Twin Group - International Agents - Find Your Account Manager

International
agents

Speak to one of our dedicated team members to find out more about Twin’s products and services

Find your contact
Register to be an agent

Find your contact

We strive to look after our International agents as best we can, so we employ dedicated business development managers who each have specialist knowledge of their assigned geographical region and Twin products and packages; these agents are committed to providing the best customer service possible to their appointed agent and are there to help with any queries that arise.

With support from our experienced managers, our sales department has a strong team of reliable individuals who are there to ensure that any process is smooth and efficient.

If you’re an agent and you wish to speak to us about one of our programmes, or you specialise in a certain region, please use the boxes below to find the person you need to speak to.




Selim Kivcak

Selim Kivcak

Sales Operations Team Leader
Middle East, Turkey, Russia & Eastern Europe

Email: skivcak@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8297 5663

Schedule a call from me

Beth O'Shea

Ireland Director
Italy

Email: boshea@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5741

Schedule a call from me

Christian Cano

Business Development Manager
France, Spain & Latin America

Email: ccano@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5756

Schedule a call from me

Amar Sehmbi

Business Development Manager
Western Europe & Middle East

Email: asehmbi@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5683

Schedule a call from me

James Ong-Fox

James Ong-Fox

Business Development Manager
Belgium, Italy, Netherlands & Asia

Email: jongfox@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5719

Schedule a call from me

Irina Mamford

Business Development Manager
Russia & Eastern Europe

Email: imamford@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5690

Schedule a call from me

Paula Camargo

Business Development Manager
Brazil

Email: pcamargo@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5696

Schedule a call from me


Twin Group is affiliated and associated with the following professional organisations:

 
 
 
 
 
 
Error loading userControl '~/usercontrols/Corp/Redirects.ascx'